top of page
Chakra Collection

Chakra Collection

The Chakra Energy Flow

There can be a depletion of energy flow or too much energetic activity in a chakra each will manifest into different outcomes.

When a chakra is low in energy, you’ll have difficulty expressing the particular qualities associated with that chakra.

When a chakra is overactive, the qualities are a dominant force in the person’s life. This can have both physical and emotional effects.

For example, the first chakra is about security, survival, and the foundation of our life.

If it’s underactive,it can show up as depression and insecurity. If there’s too much energy, it can show up as fearlessness without precaution or hoarding because you need more to feel secure.
Each chakra 7 main energy wheel that’s also surrounded by a multitude of other smaller energy balls are Root Sacral solar plexus heart throat third eye and crown chakra.

 Root chakra

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

Sacral chakra

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

Solar plexus chakra

The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

Heart chakra

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

Throat chakra

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

Third eye chakra

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

Crown chakra

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

Each play a vital part in our existence and daily life. 

How do chakras become black or multiple chakras it’s like imagining a beautiful flower garden flowers blooming spring weather occurring and then all of a sudden it rains in storms repeatedly and there are big bulldozers coming down and squashing the garden of course the flowers could not bloom in that environment and that rain storm and those boulders will be:

– Work stress
– Financial turmoil
– Poor diet
– Sexual oppression
– Low self-esteem
– Suppressed anger
– Illness
– Grief
– Heartbreak
– Rejection
– Resentment
– Fear
– Anxiety
– Stubbornness & ‘Tunnel Vision’
– Denial

To unblock your chakras is vital to do breath work 🧘🏽‍♀️ dance 💃🏽 walking 🚶🏽‍♀️ grounding yourself and mother Gaia 🌳 meditation 🧘🏽‍♀️ creating to unblock your creative 🖼 flow and get the energy moving singing 🎙 mantras 🗣 affirmations and changing your trauma bond characteristics .
 Chakra activation sets 

which includes : Candle , soap, oil , pendulum and bracelets. Limited time only! 

    Chakra Items
    bottom of page